Jane Ryan
Para-Educator
email: jryan@esds.us

Jodi Schlotte Para-Educator email: jschlotte@esds.us

Joyce Haley
Para-Educator
email: jhaley@esds.us

Fred Wieger

Fred Wieger Para-Educator email: fwieger@esds.us

Sherokee Maag Para-Educator email: smaag@esds.us

April Rouillard
Para-Educator
email: arouillard@esds.us

Karla Roth
Para-Educator
email: kroth@esds.us