MaryAnn Aker

MaryAnn Aker
Kindergarten Teacher email: maker@esds.us

Carmen Damrau

Carmen Damrau Kindergarten Teacher Email: cdamrau@esds.us

Jane Ryan 1st Grade Teacher Email: jryan@esds.us

Mary Ewalt 1st Grade Teacher email: mewalt@esds.us

Mary Ewalt
1st Grade Teacher
email: mewalt@esds.us

Megan Okroi

Megan Okroi
2nd Grade Teacher email: mokroi@esds.us

Ashley Brewers Second Grade Teacher Email: abrewers@esds.us

Ashley Brewers
2nd Grade Teacher
Email: abrewers@esds.us

Andi Ward

Andi Ward
3rd Grade Teacher email: award@esds.us

Alexis Liknes 3rd Grade Teacher email: aliknes@esds.us

Alexis Liknes
3rd Grade Teacher
email: aliknes@esds.us

Stephen Hairgrove
4th Grade Teacher
email: shairgrove@esds.us

Alexis Gerdes
4th Grade Teacher
email: agerdes@esds.us

Robin Cook

Robin Cook
5th Grade Teacher email: rcook@esds.us

Dawn Thuringer
6th Grade Teacher
dthuringer@esds.us

Dr. Nadine Eastman Middle School Teacher email: neastman@esds.us

Dr. Nadine Eastman
Middle School Teacher
email: neastman@esds.us

Karla Roth Middle School Teacher email: kroth@esds.us

Karla Roth
Middle School Teacher
email: kroth@esds.us

Sara Lorensberg

Sara Lorensberg
Instructional Coach Email: slorensberg@esds.us