MaryAnn Aker

MaryAnn Aker
Kindergarten Teacher email: maker@esds.us

Dawn Thuringer
1st Grade Teacher
dthuringer@esds.us

Mrs. Damrau
2nd Grade Teacher
cdamrau@esds.us

Mrs. Fish 3rd Grade Teacher dfish@esds.us

Alexis Gerdes
4th Grade Teacher
email: agerdes@esds.us

Robin Cook

Robin Cook
5th Grade Teacher email: rcook@esds.us

Ms. Byer 6th Grade Teacher email: bbyer@esds.us

Mr. Lagerstrom Middle School Teacher email: mlagerstrom@esds.us

Dr. Nadine Eastman Middle School Teacher email: neastman@esds.us

Dr. Nadine Eastman
Middle School Teacher
email: neastman@esds.us