MaryAnn Aker

MaryAnn Aker
Kindergarten Teacher email: maker@esds.us

Jane Ryan
Kindergarten Teacher
email: jryan@esds.us

Dawn Thuringer
1st Grade Teacher
dthuringer@esds.us

Samantha Blum
1st Grade Teacher
email: sblum@esds.us

Mrs. Damrau
2nd Grade Teacher
cdamrau@esds.us

Beth Byer
3rd Grade Teacher
email: bbyer@esds.us

Mackenzie Larson
4th Grade Teacher
email: mlarson@esds.us

Robin Cook

Robin Cook
5th Grade Teacher
email: rcook@esds.us

Diana Fish
5th Grade Co-Teacher
dfish@esds.us

Demi DuMarce
Middle School Teacher
email: ddumarce@esds.us

Selena Pena
Middle School Teacher
email: spena@esds.us

Theresa Mindt
Middle School Co-Teacher
email: tmindt@esds.us