MaryAnn Aker

MaryAnn Aker
Kindergarten Teacher email: maker@esds.us

Dawn Thuringer
1st Grade Teacher
dthuringer@esds.us

Mrs. Damrau
2nd Grade Teacher
cdamrau@esds.us

Diana Fish
3rd Grade Teacher
dfish@esds.us

Alexis Gerdes
4th Grade Teacher
email: agerdes@esds.us

Robin Cook

Robin Cook
5th Grade Teacher email: rcook@esds.us

Beth Byer
6th Grade Teacher
bbyer@esds.us

Dr. Nadine Eastman Middle School Teacher email: neastman@esds.us

Dr. Nadine Eastman
Middle School Teacher
email: neastman@esds.us